WKEND MIXTAPE: 2013 TIMF artist mix by Matt Haze


Photo by Peter Adams

Treasure Island Music Festival is this weekend, October 19 & 20. To get your festival weekend started right, check out this mix from Silent Disco DJ and SF local Matt Haze.

Matt “made this DJ mix live on the fly with original tracks and remixes of/by all 26 featured artists from the 2013 Treasure Island Music Festival.” Matt Haze will be holding down Silent Disco from 2:30-5:00 on Saturday, so be sure to stop by.

Disclosure – F For You (Onra Remix)
Danny Brown – Lie4 (Kaytranada Remix)
Sleigh Bells – Run The Heart (Bassnectar Remix)
Adult. – Idle (Second Thoughts)
Japandroids – The House That Heaven Built
Palma Violets – Tom the Drum [Explicit]
Cayucas – Will “The Thrill”
Antwon – Life Is What You Make It [Explicit]
Poolside – Slow Down
Lord Huron – When Will I See You Again (White Sea Remix)
io echo – When the Lilies Die
Phantogram – When I’m Small (RAC Mix)
Giraffage – All That Matters
Beck – EPRO (Bobby C Sound TV remix)
Major Lazer ft. 2 Chainz, Lil Jon – Bubble Butt (DJ Deville Twerk Remix)
James Blake – I Am Sold (MANIK The End Rework)
Real Estate – Green Aisles
STRFKR – Julius
Little Dragon – Crystalfilm (J Boogie Edit)
Black Van feat. Holy Ghost! – Moments Of Excellence (Holy Ghost! Version)
Deep Sea Diver – You Go Running
Haim – Forever (The Knocks Remix)
Animal Collective – My Girls (Gigamesh ‘Proper House’ Remix)
Kill Paris – Catch You (Robert DeLong Remix)
Together (DJ Falcon and Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk) – So Much Love To Give (Mac Stanton Remix)

let's hear it!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s